top of page

Steering Committee

Doug Beach

Pathways to Hope Chairperson and Board President, NAMI
San Antonio

Rev. Ann Helmke

Community Faith-Based Liaison, Department of Human Services

Mary Beth Fisk

CEO, The Ecumenical Center for Education, Counseling and Health


Mike Lozito

Director of Judicial Services,

Bexar County Office of Mental Health/ Judicial Services


Gilbert Gonzales

Director, Bexar County Department of Behavioral Health


Molly O'Phelan

Clinical Director, Family Life Center/St. Mary's University


Dr. Keely Petty

Wellness coach, counselor, and consultant, Kick- Start Your Life

Bryan Richardson

Associate Pastor, Pastoral Ministries & Single Adults,

First Baptist Church


Beverly Watts Davis

Chief Program Officer,

WestCare Foundation

bottom of page